Thursday, February 14, 2019


We all receive love in different ways. For some, when your husband does the dishes you feel loved. For others, when your husband holds your hand you feel loved. Others feel loved when he tells you how beautiful you are. Just as we feel love in different ways, so do our husbands.

Gary Chapman developed the perfect way for us to know how we best receive love and how our partner best receives love with Love Languages. In Chapman's book The 5 Love Languages, he walks you through the different languages we speak and helps you discover yours.

The 5 different ways we receive love are:
Words of Affirmation
Acts of Service
Receiving Gifts
Quality Time
Physical Touch

Brand new from Gary Chapman and The 5 Love Languages is the Love Nudge app! This is a fun app for couples to help you love your partner deeply with their own Love Language. It's like a fitness app for your relationship!

With the Love Nudge app you can:
1. Learn your love language. Take the official 5 Love Languages quiz to discover your preferred Love Language.
2. Connect with your partner. Use the app individually or invite your partner to download the app, take the quiz, and link profiles.
3.Set goals. Set goals to regularly take on activities that align with your partner's Love Language.
4. Nudge. Send your partner a playful nudge to suggest activities or to find out how full their Love Tank is.

Download the Love Nudge app today and start filling your partner's love tank!

Check out all of the incredible 5 Love Language books below!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your thoughts, I love hearing from you.